Administrative Staff

 

 

Brown, Amanda
Director of Technology
abrown@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1213
Fisher, Elizabeth
District Nurse
efisher@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1107
Fraker, Tammy
School Board Secretary
tfraker@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1133
Heath, Clint
Interim Superintendent
cheath@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1221
Hohman, Kristie
Business Manager
khohman@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1132
Morgan, Jenna
Director of Special Education
jmorgan@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1205
Mumma, Wendy
Elementary Secretary
wmumma@frsd.info
814-685-3865 ext. 2132
O'Neal, Heidi
Athletic Director/
Cafeteria Manager

honeal@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1125
Scott-Bollman, Maria
Superintendent/
Elementary Principal

msbollman@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1134
Seymore, Chris
Facilities Manager/
Transportation Manager

cseymore@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1116
Welch, Jodi
High School Secretary
jwelch@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1106

Zinobile, Ramonda
District Principal
rzinobile@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext.