High School

 

 

Ayers, Rebecca
Life Skills

bayers@frsd.info

Ballow, Elizabeth
English
eballow@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Barkman, Amanda
Family Consumer Science
abarkman@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Booher, Courtney
Biology
cbooher@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Brown, Amanda
Director of Technology
abrown@frsd.info
Fisher, Elizabeth
District Nurse
efisher@frsd.info
Gelvin, Tammy
Foreign Language/English
tgelvin@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Hann, Alyshia
English
ahann@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Horton, Jason
Mathematics
jhorton@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Husick, Maizie
Physical Education/Driver's Ed
mhusick@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Hykes, Courtney
Guidance Counselor
chykes@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Long, Jordan
Art
jlong@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Miller, Tyler
Math
tmiller@frsd.info
Homework Page
Neville, Courtney
Special Education 4-8
cneville@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
O’Neal, Heidi
Physical Education/Athletic Director/
Nutrition Specialist

honeal@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Oswald, Sean
Science
soswald@frsd.info
Lesson Plans 
Rogers, Rebekah
Social Studies/Dean of Students
rrogers@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Shipley, Natalie
Mathematics
nshipley@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Smith, Leann
Business/English
lrsmith@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
   
     

 

      Maintenance      

         Cafeteria         

Paraprofessionals

Seymore, Chris
Supervisor
cseymore@frsd.info
 

Staff
Hoover, Sid
Johnson, Wanda
Knepper, James
Sipes, Adam

O'Neal, Heidi
Supervisor
honeal@frsd.info

Weaver, Rhonda
Manager
rweaver@frsd.info

Staff
Englert, Linda
Kling, Rita
Oliver, Deb
Knepper, Randi
Paraprofessional
rknepper@frsd.info