Elementary

 

 

Angelo, Shawna
K4-3 Special Education/
K4-12 Gifted

sangelo@frsd.info
Homework Page

Ayers, Rebecca
Life Skills

bayers@frsd.info
Homework Page
Bakner, Sharon
5th Grade
sbakner@frsd.info
Teacher Page
Homework Page
Black, Lisa
Art
lblack@frsd.info
Homework Page
Brode, Jacquelyn
Kindergarten
jbrode@frsd.info
Homework Page
Brown, Amanda
Directory of Technology/
Computer Science RB-2

abrown@frsd.info
Brown, Shannon
Title 1 Reading
slbrown@frsd.info
Cooper, Erika
Kindergarten
ecooper@frsd.info
Homework Page
Cromer, Kayla
4th Grade
kcromer@frsd.info
Homework Page
Gabrielson, Angela
2nd Grade
agabrielson@frsd.info
Homework Page
Grace, Michele
6th Grade
magrace@frsd.info
Homework Page
Keebaugh, Misti
6th Grade
mkeebaugh@frsd.info
Homework Page
King, Ashley
2nd Grade
aking@frsd.info
Homework Page
Locke, Elizabeth
District Nurse
blocke@frsd.info
McClain, Cynthia
Dean of Students
cmcclain@frsd.info
Teacher Page
Mills, Haylee
Red Birds
hmills@frsd.info
 
Mellott, Mendy
MTSS
msmellott@frsd.info
 
Mumma, Wendy
Secretary
wmumma@frsd.info
Neville, Courtney
Special Education 4-8
cneville@frsd.info
 
Plessinger, Paige
2nd Grade
pplessinger@frsd.info
Homework Page
Plummer, Anitra
1st Grade
aplummer@frsd.info
Homework Page
Robertson, Brandi
Elementary Counselor
brobertson@frsd.info
Teacher Page
Schultz, Denise
1st Grade
dschultz@frsd.info
Homework Page
Scott-Bollman, Maria
Superintendent/
Elementary Principal

msbollman@frsd.info
Seville, Mechele
3rd Grade
mseville@frsd.info
Teacher Page
Homework Page
   

 

 

 Maintenance   Cafeteria   Paraprofessionals

Seymore, Chris
Supervisor
cseymore@frsd.info
 

Staff
Brown, Larry
Hoover, Sid
Johnson, Wanda
Knepper, James
Sipes, Adam

O'Neal, Heidi
Supervisor
honeal@frsd.info

Weaver, Rhonda
Manager
rweaver@frsd.info

Staff
Englert, Linda
Kling, Rita
Oliver, Deb

Barton, Kari
Paraprofessional
kbarton@frsd.info

Carbaugh, Rachel
Paraprofessional
rcarbaugh@frsd.info

Heinbaugh, Ashley
Paraprofessional
aheinbaugh@frsd.info

Peck, Lisa
Paraprofessional
lpeck@frsd.info

Sipes, Becky
Paraprofessional
bsipes@frsd.info

Smith, Ann
Paraprofessional
asmith@frsd.info