Softball

 

Girls Varsity Softball Spring Schedule:

Please note that athletic schedules are subject to changes that may no be reflected on this page.

 

Girls Varsity Softball Place Dismiss Depart Time
Friday 3/22/2013 Everett High School Away 2:35PM 2:50PM 4:30PM
Tuesday 3/26/2013 McConnellsburg Away 2:15PM 2:30PM 4:00PM
Thursday 3/28/2013 Southern Fulton Home 2:30PM 4:00PM
Tuesday 4/2/2013 Tussey Mountain H.S Away 2:45PM 3:00PM 4:30PM
Thursday 4/4/2013 Northern Bedford Home 12:00PM 2:00PM
Thursday 4/4/2013 Northern Bedford Home 4:30PM
Tuesday 4/9/2013 Southern Huntingdon Home 2:30PM 4:30PM
Friday 4/12/2013 Fannett Metal H.S Away 2:35PM 2:50PM 4:30PM
Tuesday 4/16/2013 Everett High School Home 2:30PM 4:30PM
Thursday 4/18/2013 McConnellsburg Home 2:30PM 4:30PM
Monday 4/22/2013 Hancock H.S Away 4:45PM
Tuesday 4/23/2013 Southern Fulton Away 2:15PM 2:30PM 4:30PM
Thursday 4/25/2013 Fannett Metal H.S Home 2:30PM 4:30PM
Tuesday 4/30/2013 Tussey Mountain H.S Home 2:30PM 4:30PM
Thursday 5/2/2013 Southern Huntingdon Away 2:45PM 3:00PM 4:30PM
Friday 5/3/2013 Hancock H.S Home 4:30PM
Monday 5/6/2013 Hope for Hyndman Charter Away 11:15AM 11:30AM 2:00PM
Monday 5/6/2013 Hope for Hyndman Charter Away 4:30PM
Monday 5/13/2013 Chestnut Ridge H.S Away 12:15PM 12:30PM 2:30PM
Monday 5/13/2013 Chestnut Ridge H.S Away 4:30PM