Skip To Main Content

Administrative Staff

Administration


Brown, Amanda
Director of Technology, PIMS Coordinator
abrown@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1213

 
Cummings, Timothy
School Police Officer
tcummings@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1300
Heath, Clint
Superintendent
cheath@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1131
Hohman, Kristie
Business Manager, Board Treasurer
khohman@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1132
Morgan, Jenna
Director of Special Education
jmorgan@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1205


Seymore, Chris
Facilities &Transportation Manager
cseymore@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1116

 


Zinobile, Ramonda
District Principal
rzinobile@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 2209

 
   

 

 

Administrative Office Staff


Fraker, Tammy
School Board Secretary,
Assistant to the Superintendent

tfraker@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1133

 
Mumma, Wendy
Elementary Secretary
wmumma@frsd.info
814-685-3865 ext. 2132
Welch, Jodi
High School Secretary
jwelch@frsd.info
814-685-3866 ext. 1106