Skip To Main Content

Threat Assessment Team


The following individuals are members for the Forbes Road Threat Assessment Team:

Team Coordinator-Tim Cummings, School Police Officer

Brian Barton, Board Member

Elizabeth Fisher, District Nurse

Clint Heath, Superintendent

Courtney Hykes, High School Counselor

Cynthia McClain, Elementary Dean of Students

Brandi Robertson, Elementary Counselor

Rebekah Rogers, High School Dean of Students

Ramonda Zinobile, District Principal