Skip To Main Content

Elementary

 

 

 


Angelo, Shawna
K4-3 Special Education/
K4-12 Gifted

sangelo@frsd.info
Teacher Page
Lesson Plans
 

Ayers, Rebecca
Life Skills

bayers@frsd.info
Teacher Page
Lesson Plans
Bakner, Sharon
5th Grade
sbakner@frsd.info
Teacher Page
Lesson Plans


Booher, Cortney
Computer Science 3-6
cbooher@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
 

Brown, Amanda
Directory of Technology/
Computer Science RB-2

abrown@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Brown, Shannon
Title 1 Reading
slbrown@frsd.info
Lesson Plans

Cooper, Erika
Kindergarten
ecooper@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
 
Cromer, Kayla
4th Grade
kcromer@frsd.info
Lesson Plans

Fisher, Elizabeth
District Nurse
efisher@frsd.info


Gabrielson, Angela
3rd Grade
agabrielson@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
 
Grace, Michele
6th Grade
magrace@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Keebaugh, Misti
5th Grade
mkeebaugh@frsd.info
Lesson Plans

King, Ashley
2nd Grade
aking@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
 
Long, Jordan
Art
jlong@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
McClain, Cynthia
Dean of Students
cmcclain@frsd.info
Lesson Plans


Mellott, Mendy
Kindergarten
msmellott@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
 

Mills, Haylee
Red Birds
hmills@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Mumma, Wendy
Elementary Secretary
wmumma@frsd.info

Neville, Courtney
Special Education 4-8
cneville@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
 
Plessinger, Paige
2nd Grade
pplessinger@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Plummer, Anitra
1st Grade
aplummer@frsd.info
Lesson Plans

Robertson, Brandi
Elementary Counselor
brobertson@frsd.info
Teacher Page
Lesson Plans
 
Schultz, Denise
1st Grade
dschultz@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Seville, Mechele
3rd Grade
mseville@frsd.info
Teacher Page
Lesson Plans

Thomas, Miranda
Red Birds
mthomas@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
 
   

 

 

 Maintenance   Cafeteria   Paraprofessionals

Seymore, Chris
Supervisor
cseymore@frsd.info
 

Staff
Bair, Tim
Hoover, Sid
Johnson, Wanda
Knepper, James
Sipes, Adam

Weaver, Rhonda
Manager
rweaver@frsd.info

Staff
Englert, Linda
Englert, Taylor
Kling, Rita
Oliver, Deb

Suders, Danielle

Barton, Kari
Paraprofessional
kbarton@frsd.info

Carbaugh, Rachel
Paraprofessional
rcarbaugh@frsd.info

Heinbaugh, Ashley
Paraprofessional
aheinbaugh@frsd.info

Kuhn, Tasha
Paraprofessional
tkuhn@frsd.info

Peck, Lisa
Paraprofessional
lpeck@frsd.info

Sipes, Becky
Paraprofessional
bsipes@frsd.info

Smith, Ann
Paraprofessional
asmith@frsd.info

Wissinger, Taylor
Paraprofessional
twissinger@frsd.info