Skip To Main Content

High School

 

 

 


Angelo, Shawna
K4-3 Special Education/
K4-12 Gifted

sangelo@frsd.info
Teacher Page
Lesson Plans
 

 

Ayers, Rebecca
Life Skills

bayers@frsd.info
 

Ballow, Elizabeth
English
eballow@frsd.info
Lesson Plans

Barkman, Amanda
Family Consumer Science
abarkman@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
 

Booher, Courtney
Biology
cbooher@frsd.info
Lesson Plans

Fisher, Elizabeth
District Nurse
efisher@frsd.info

Gelvin, Tammy
Foreign Language/English
tgelvin@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
 

 Hann, Alyshia
English
ahann@frsd.info
Lesson Plans

Horton, Jason
Mathematics
jhorton@frsd.info
Lesson Plans

Husick, Maizie
Physical Education/Driver's Ed
mhusick@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
 
Hykes, Courtney
High School Counselor
chykes@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Long, Jordan
Art
jlong@frsd.info
Lesson Plans

Miller, Tyler
History/Online Coordinator
tmiller@frsd.info
Homework Page
 
Neville, Courtney
Special Education 4-8
cneville@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
O’Neal, Heidi
Physical Education/Athletic Director
honeal@frsd.info
Lesson Plans

Oswald, Sean
Science
soswald@frsd.info
Lesson Plans 
 
Rogers, Rebekah
Social Studies/Dean of Students
rrogers@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
Shipley, Natalie
Mathematics
nshipley@frsd.info
Lesson Plans

Shives, Alan
Automotive Technology
ashives@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
 
Smith, Leann
Business/English
lrsmith@frsd.info
Lesson Plans
 

 

      Maintenance      

         Cafeteria         

Paraprofessionals


Seymore, Chris
Supervisor
cseymore@frsd.info
 

Staff

Weaver, Rhonda
Manager
rweaver@frsd.info

Knepper, Randi
Paraprofessional
rknepper@frsd.info